I LOVE THE HOOD BUT COME ON NOW. VOL. 1

If any of you really know me, then you know i love ghetto shit. I love 40 oz beers, ill get out the car and pee anywhere, i dont tip much, i wear the same leans 2-3 times before i was them, and i grew up in the projects for mosta my life. But some shit it just too far. Each week ima show you what i mean.

Either this dude got insurance that is killa or he is totally numb from the waist down to be holdin her on his lap. And i bet he dont really like her.lol

Now she knooooooooooooooooow this aint sexy. I blame myspace for making her think she cute in this picture. She look like the back of her knees stink . lol

WHY.Period.

If this was ya girl would you cheat on her. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeell no.

The new 2011 thong.

WTF. All her kids need to be taken because of this shit.

UNTIL NEXT TIME

PEACE

BIG O

