I LOVE THE HOOD BUT COME ON NOW. VOL. 10

Ive been gone for a bit due to a bunch of shit i dont feel like tellin yall mo fos about. but anyway… im returning with a special amount of hood ass shit…ALSO I WILL BE REVAMPIN THE SITE IN THE COMIN WEEKS….ENJOY

DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

RED BOTTOMS FOR DA LOW LOW

RED BOTTOMS FOR DA LOW LOW

TATTED DA FUCK UP

TATTED DA FUCK UP

I GOT A FEELING THE LION FRON WIZARD OF OZ WOULD SMASH

I GOT A FEELING THE LION FROM WIZARD OF OZ WOULD SMASH

GOT DEM NEW MIKES

GOT DEM NEW MIKES

MONEY ON HIS MIND

MONEY ON HIS MIND

HE WAS KILLIN THEM ON EASTER

HE WAS KILLIN THEM ON EASTER

LEBRON JAMES WILL HAVE THIS SOON

LEBRON JAMES WILL HAVE THIS SOON

YES...CRACK BABIES DO GROW UP

YES...CRACK BABIES DO GROW UP

SOMETHING IS FISHY ROUND HERE

